What’s New

Selva V Pasupathy, HSBC Global Resourcing, Hyderabad

Since long time I was curious to know if we can manipulate drawing objects and flowchart shapes through vba. I knew that it is possible but never tried as I thought it would be quite complex. But I was wrong. It is simple enough to draw shapes and connectors in seconds while it takes a long time to arrange different shapes manually. I tried something and i am sure it will help someone while trying to draw flowchart or processchart.

CLICK HERE to download FlowChart Helper.

If you think I can be of some help, contact me at selvavinaygam (at) G m a i l (dot) com.

Leave a Reply

